Suche


  Who is who bei Meyer-Chemie!
   
Geschäftsführung
Dr. Thomas Meyer
Tel: 0 52 23/92 59-16
E-Mail: t.meyer@meyer-chemie.de
Matthias Meyer
Tel: 0 52 23/92 59-12
E-Mail: m.meyer@meyer-chemie.de
Verkauf
Dr. Thomas Meyer
siehe Geschäftsführung
Matthias Meyer
siehe Geschäftsführung
Jörg Salten
Tel: 0 52 23/92 59-18
E-Mail: j.salten@meyer-chemie.de
Auftragsannahme
Marie-Luise Altemeier
Tel: 0 52 23/92 59-11
E-Mail: ml.altemeier@meyer-chemie.de
Rita Bollmann
Tel: 0 52 23/92 59-10
E-Mail: r.bollmann@meyer-chemie.de
Buchhaltung
Roswitha Pohle
Tel: 0 52 23/92 59-19
E-Mail: r.pohle@meyer-chemie.de
Versand und GGVS
Thomas Fleddermann
Tel: 0 52 23/92 59-20
E-Mail: t.fleddermann@meyer-chemie.de
Armin Groß
Tel: 0 52 23/92 59-21
E-Mail: a.gross@meyer-chemie.de
Entwicklung/ Technische Beratung
Dr. Thomas Meyer
siehe Geschäftsführung




Meyer-Chemie GmbH & Co. KG


Postfach 225
32122 Enger
Tel. 0 52 23/9 25 90
Fax 0 52 23/1 53 30
E-Mail: info@meyer-chemie.de